Skip Navigation

El Dorado High School

Cougar Athletics

.

El Dorado High School

Cougar Athletics

El Dorado High School

Cougar Athletics

Coaches Contact


El Dorado High School Athletics Contacts

Athletic Department Joseph Volek Chelsey Collins

Office Phone

Fax

Cell

Email

(530) 622-3634 x1249

 

?530-417-4730

jvolek@eduhsd.net

(530) 622-3634 x 1010

(530) 622-1802

 

ccollins@eduhsd.net

Mailing Address

 

561 Canal Street

Placerville, CA 95667

 

Fall Sports Head Coach Cell Number Email
Cross Country Peanut Harms (530) 748-5506 nutboy@yahoo.com
Football Bruce Pielstick (707)592-5147 brucepielstick@yahoo.com
Girl’s Golf Dale Kasnic (530) 391-2342 dkasnic@eduhsd.net
Girl’s Volleyball Kalani Panangana (916) 671-4626 kalanibar@yahoo.com
Water Polo Heather Robertson (530) 306-0893 h2orobertson@gmail.com
Cheer Wendy Hancock (707) 815-3300 whancock@eduhsd.net
       

 

 

 

 

 

 

Winter Sports Head Coach Cell Number Email
Girls Basketball Larry Gray (530) 409-0677 graypt@sbcglobal.net
Boy’s Basketball Tom Spencer (530) 903-1725  thespencer@aol.com
Boy’s Soccer Stephen Beck (530) 333-5842 goldnuggetfutbol@gmail.com
Girl’s Soccer Chris Herrman (916) 817-7507 cherrman@eduhsd.net
Ski/Board Team Andy Mathews & Kirk Sornborger (530)306-5109 & (916)798-7671 andrewmathews@live.com & sornborger@wapa.gov
Wrestling John Schaefer (530) 903-0649 schaeferjrs@gmail.com
Cheer Wendy Hancock (707) 815-3300 whancock@eduhsd.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Spring Sports Head Coach Cell Phone Email
Baseball Steve Dalton (650) 996-3377 --
Boy’s Golf Dale Kasnic (530) 391-2342 dkasnic@eduhsd.net
Boy’s Volleyball Michelle Bliss (530) 919-2377 coka.bliss@gmail.com
Co-Ed Swimming Alan Rosenfeld (916) 606-7282 alanrosenfeld1234@yahoo.com
Co-Ed Tennis Mike Dinubilo (559) 285-9330 mdinubilo@eduhsd.net
Softball Gail Ford (530) 391-6911  gford@buckeyeusd.org
Track & Field Peanut Harms (530) 748-5506 nutboy51@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



https://edhscougars.com
Advertisement Advertisement